top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Welcome to the Road of Fundraising Success!

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog: The Road to Fundraising Success! If you are here, you probably have an interest in learning how to plan a fundraising event from scratch, similarly to how I created the Find Your Sunshine Benefit Concert. When I started planning this event as a fifteen year old, I scoured the web, desperately trying to find advice on how to lead a successful fundraising event, but I struggled to find any clear and concise information. In this blog, I hope to provide a source, especially for young adults, that details exactly how to plan your event in nine concrete steps!

The Breakdown

Each blog post I will write will correlate to one of the steps so you can stay on track throughout your planning process. To easily navigate the blog posts, you can also click on the numbered buttons on the top of the page that link to each of the blogs. Also, you can always come back to this blog post to see this handy-dandy infographic I put together that details each step of the event, which can also be used as your own personal check list!

Let's Talk!

If at anytime during your planning process you have questions or need advice, shoot me an e-mail at: find.your.sunshine.concert@gmail.com I'd be happy to answer any questions about my blog posts, how to find sponsors, marketing strategies, whatever you'd like to discuss! I'm here to help make sure your fundraising event is successful!


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page